TrolleyBags UK | Review & Giveaway

I literally can’t describe how much I love my TrolleyBags! For those of you that know me, you will know that I love organisation and things to be ‘just so’ so they are basically perfect.  Shopping with children can be chaos so this is an extra help to make things run smoother – particularly with the new carrier bag charge in England.

They fold up all together, with a carry handle, so they can be easily transported. Then they rest on the trolley and you can fill as you shop of just open them out for when you are ready to pack away. A lot of supermarkets have the scanning as you shop option so they are easy to pack and then you’ll be ready to put them straight away in the car. An Aldi has recently opened up near us too and I learnt from my sister that has lived in Germany, that you aren’t meant to pack your shopping at the till in these kinds of shops. You just fill your trolley and then pack your bags over to the side (a revelation to me – I wondered why they scanned everything so quickly)! These are great for shopping there too as you can have the bags open in the trolley and just quickly put the items in.


The bags use velcro to stay together, making them easy to lay out and set up on the trolley. It makes them really easy to separate though and when you are ready to pack in the car, you just pull the velcro apart and there you go!

I love the size of these bags. They are really spacious and hold a huge number of items. I usually only fill them up about half way, even when doing a full shop. I have been trying out the classic size but there is an express set, for the smaller, half-size trolleys available too. Either set of bags are £16.99 and I think they are worth every penny. They are well made, of good quality and really durable. They will be easy to clean if needed and they can be used for all sorts. Plus, they are just awesome (is it sad that I just love using them)? 😉 I think every home needs some!

There is a set of TrolleyBags up for grabs too. All you need to do is click on the Rafflecopter below and complete as many entries as you would like.

 a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Good luck! The competition will run until midnight on 26th October.

Family Fever

Rebecca x

BlogLovin’ | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

*the bags were gifted in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are mine.

Competition Terms & Conditions:

  • The giveaway will run from 6am on 12th October 2015 and run until 11.59pm on 26th October 2015, GMT.
  • The prize is for one set of TrolleyBags.
  • Open to UK residents aged 18 and over.
  • Entries can only be completed through the Rafflepcopter widget.
  • All entries will be checked and verified.
  • The winner is chosen at random, from all valid entries.
  • The winner will be announced 28th October 2015 and the winner will be emailed, as well as announced through AAUBlog’s social media pages.
  • The winner will have 72 hours to respond with their details, otherwise a new winner will be picked, following the same procedure.
  • The prize will be sent direct from TrolleyBags.

Follow:

151 Comments

  1. 12th October 2015 / 6:58 am

    The classic would be perfect thanks

  2. Charlotte Moore
    12th October 2015 / 10:25 am

    Classic please

  3. Tracey Peach
    12th October 2015 / 11:01 am

    I would love to win the Express bags because the classic ones would be too heavy for me to lift :)

  4. Carolyn Montgomery
    12th October 2015 / 11:05 am

    I would love to win the Classic size please, thank you for offering this fantastic prize x

  5. iain maciver
    12th October 2015 / 11:05 am

    classic please

  6. ashleigh allan
    12th October 2015 / 11:11 am

    Classic would be great

  7. 12th October 2015 / 12:53 pm

    classic ones for me please – what a great idea !

  8. aj
    12th October 2015 / 1:21 pm

    classic please

  9. C Kennedy
    12th October 2015 / 1:33 pm

    The classic please, we buy a lot of food!

  10. 12th October 2015 / 4:19 pm

    I would choose Express as it’s just little old me in my house.

  11. Jon Sellers
    12th October 2015 / 7:14 pm

    Classic please

  12. Paula Harvey
    12th October 2015 / 7:56 pm

    Rafflecopter not working for me :(

  13. cheryl hadfield
    12th October 2015 / 8:02 pm

    classic please

  14. 12th October 2015 / 8:17 pm

    classic would be the ones for me – they look great

  15. laura banks
    12th October 2015 / 8:55 pm

    the classic please

  16. Brad Start
    12th October 2015 / 9:40 pm

    Classic would suit us best, thanks!

  17. 13th October 2015 / 9:17 am

    A lovely idea though I might need to take 3 trolleys round with me for my family as it does restrict what you can fit inside, ideal for a small family thought and time saving #TriedTested

  18. isis1981uk
    13th October 2015 / 9:32 am

    I’d love the classic set please!

  19. sam Goodwin
    13th October 2015 / 9:35 am

    I would LOVE to win the Classic bags!! Shopping is always made tougher by having to pack and unpack, these would make it such a breeze!!

  20. 13th October 2015 / 9:43 am

    So handy! I’d love the classic size please, would make life at the supermarket so much easier! :)

  21. Helen Atkins
    13th October 2015 / 10:57 am

    Classic would be great

  22. Susan Sargent
    13th October 2015 / 11:15 am

    Classic would be so useful

  23. gemma brown
    13th October 2015 / 12:34 pm

    classic please

  24. mummydaddymia
    13th October 2015 / 1:58 pm

    These look amazing! I only found out about them the other day and have wanted them ever since! I think they are great when you have a big bag under one arm and a toddler in the other! I always scan my shopping as I go round so having bags ready to pop my shopping in straight away is great! :)

    #Tried Tested

    • mummydaddymia
      13th October 2015 / 2:04 pm

      I would also love to win the classic bags :)

  25. mandydoherty65
    13th October 2015 / 3:50 pm

    I’d love to win the classic bags x

  26. KATHY D
    13th October 2015 / 4:14 pm

    Would love to win the classic bags

  27. clair downham
    13th October 2015 / 5:19 pm

    classic please thankyou

  28. Claire D
    13th October 2015 / 5:25 pm

    Classic please

  29. Paula Barker
    13th October 2015 / 5:34 pm

    Classic please

  30. Abigail Cullen
    13th October 2015 / 6:30 pm

    The Express bags would be lovely, thank you.

  31. buntyw
    13th October 2015 / 7:30 pm

    Classic please!

  32. Neil Firth
    13th October 2015 / 7:36 pm

    Classic, please

  33. 13th October 2015 / 8:21 pm

    I so love these! Gutted I didn’t review some when asked, they look ideal! #TriedTested

  34. kayleigh Bates
    13th October 2015 / 8:38 pm

    Id choose the express

  35. 13th October 2015 / 8:52 pm

    These look good especially with the introduction of compulsory bag charge, I like the classic best #TriedTested

  36. Kevin Honey
    13th October 2015 / 9:01 pm

    Classic, please

  37. 13th October 2015 / 9:08 pm

    I must admit I don’t get the whole packing at the side thing in Aldi – I know it’s faster for them but it’s a pain for us! I can see how these bags would be a great help.
    Thanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x

  38. Liam Bishop
    14th October 2015 / 9:10 am

    The classic, have a big weekly shop! Thanks :)

  39. 14th October 2015 / 9:59 am

    We LOVE our trolley bags too – make shopping so much easier! Thanks for linking up with #TriedTested

  40. Paula Harvey
    14th October 2015 / 11:46 am

    The Classic would be amazing! I might actually get a proper weekly shop done! 😀

  41. Libby N
    14th October 2015 / 12:59 pm

    I would love to win Classic please x

  42. laura stewart
    14th October 2015 / 1:27 pm

    the classic one please xx

  43. claire griffiths
    15th October 2015 / 2:57 pm

    the classic please

  44. Alix Smith
    15th October 2015 / 8:16 pm

    Classic please!

  45. jochrisbryan
    16th October 2015 / 3:24 pm

    I would love to win Classic please x

  46. sharon martin
    16th October 2015 / 5:05 pm

    Classic

  47. Gemma Holland
    16th October 2015 / 11:10 pm

    I’d love the Classic bags please

  48. Ruth Harwood
    17th October 2015 / 9:14 am

    Definitely the classic, the shopping would be so much easier!

  49. Julie Ward
    17th October 2015 / 4:44 pm

    The classic ones

  50. Victoria L
    17th October 2015 / 8:01 pm

    I would like the classic ones

  51. lynn heath
    17th October 2015 / 8:24 pm

    I would like the classic ones!

  52. Eileen Sumner
    17th October 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Would like the classic

  53. Tracy Gladman
    18th October 2015 / 8:04 am

    The classic ones please.

  54. carole n
    18th October 2015 / 1:57 pm

    great giveaway. classic please.

  55. kay lou smith
    18th October 2015 / 4:44 pm

    Classic please :)

  56. pete c
    19th October 2015 / 12:03 am

    classic for me please

  57. Norman Whitfield
    19th October 2015 / 8:02 am

    The Classic please

  58. Kimberley Ryan
    19th October 2015 / 1:24 pm

    the Classic bags would almost certainly be filled to capacity on our shopping trips as we shop for 6, so I would have to say classic, although the express bags would be great for a top up shop :)
    fabulous idea, love them

  59. Ema J Lowe
    19th October 2015 / 1:28 pm

    classic please

  60. Christine Caple
    19th October 2015 / 2:38 pm

    Classic please

  61. Helen Stratton
    19th October 2015 / 6:42 pm

    The classic – I have a family of 6 :)

  62. Jennifer Toal
    19th October 2015 / 8:04 pm

    The classic ones

  63. Anne Plumb
    20th October 2015 / 7:57 am

    Classic

  64. 20th October 2015 / 1:24 pm

    Definitely the classic. There’s no such thing as an express shop with 4 kids!!

  65. Alison Tripp
    20th October 2015 / 8:30 pm

    I would love to win the express set :)

  66. Nat thomason
    21st October 2015 / 4:26 am

    Classic

  67. Lauren Old
    21st October 2015 / 5:19 pm

    I’d go for the classic to fit all of our shopping in!

  68. sharon williams
    21st October 2015 / 7:01 pm

    would love to win the classic size, this would make my shopping so much easier

  69. Phyllis May Ellett
    22nd October 2015 / 9:43 am

    Has to be the classic please.

  70. 23rd October 2015 / 7:31 pm

    The Express bags would suit me best I think

  71. Colleen Thomas
    23rd October 2015 / 9:27 pm

    The Express would be good

  72. 23rd October 2015 / 9:32 pm

    I’d love the express ones as its only me and hubby to shop for x

  73. Brenda Wilkes
    23rd October 2015 / 10:39 pm

    The classic ones would be ideal. Thank you.

  74. Mike Williams
    24th October 2015 / 11:12 am

    The classic would be ideal for us

  75. Susan B
    24th October 2015 / 1:11 pm

    The Express would be great for us, thank you!

  76. Katie Walker
    24th October 2015 / 5:42 pm

    The classic would be great as we do big shops

  77. sylvia grace spall
    24th October 2015 / 6:36 pm

    classic

  78. Annie P
    24th October 2015 / 7:41 pm

    Classic due to mountains of pet food

  79. Cara Bemrose-williams
    24th October 2015 / 8:32 pm

    Think I’d go for the express- I find big shopping bags get too heavy so smaller ones would be great :)

  80. Monica Gilbert
    24th October 2015 / 9:15 pm

    I’d like a classic one.

  81. 24th October 2015 / 9:23 pm

    I’d love the classic

    Kelly Ellen Hirst

  82. jemma dwyer
    24th October 2015 / 9:47 pm

    I like any 😀

  83. Rachel Butterworth
    24th October 2015 / 11:54 pm

    Classic please.

  84. Lyndsey Beckford
    25th October 2015 / 2:07 am

    Express please :-)

  85. Mary Baldwin
    25th October 2015 / 8:10 am

    Classic please as otherwise they may be too heavy for me to carry far.

  86. Gillian Hale
    25th October 2015 / 8:38 am

    Classic please

  87. MichelleD
    25th October 2015 / 10:38 am

    The classic would be great!

  88. Joanne Beale
    25th October 2015 / 11:00 am

    Express would come in handy

  89. Kathleen Thomson
    25th October 2015 / 12:13 pm

    Classic please

  90. 25th October 2015 / 1:46 pm

    I like the classic

  91. Victoria Dixon
    25th October 2015 / 3:28 pm

    I would love the classic, such a fantastic idea to reduce the number of plastic bags we use!

  92. Patricia Owen
    25th October 2015 / 3:46 pm

    Classic would be ideal

  93. Laura Kevlin
    25th October 2015 / 4:00 pm

    I’d love the classic set please x

  94. EJ Dunn
    25th October 2015 / 4:32 pm

    I love the classic size – I buy loads so needs lots of space!

  95. Natalie Charman
    25th October 2015 / 4:43 pm

    Classic

  96. Kim Lam
    25th October 2015 / 5:21 pm

    Express for me

  97. Margaret Glover
    25th October 2015 / 5:57 pm

    Express please

  98. Anneka Hulse
    25th October 2015 / 7:27 pm

    classic please

  99. Donna Gilligan
    25th October 2015 / 7:46 pm

    Would have to be the classic for us, as much as I’d like a small trolley it just never happens!

  100. Nancy Bradford
    25th October 2015 / 8:40 pm

    Either would be great (love these) but we probably use the Express size trollies a bit more.

  101. Catherine McDonald
    25th October 2015 / 9:05 pm

    EXPRESS PLEASE

  102. Victoria Prince
    25th October 2015 / 9:06 pm

    I’d love to win the classic please :)

  103. Susan Freeman
    25th October 2015 / 9:39 pm

    I like both but do tend to use the smaller trolleys so the express would be better

  104. 25th October 2015 / 10:19 pm

    I’d like the classic – the amount of shopping we do I think we would need the bigger bags :)

  105. Tracey baker
    25th October 2015 / 10:37 pm

    Classic would be fab x

  106. Pam Francis Gregory
    25th October 2015 / 10:38 pm

    Classic would be great

  107. Anna H
    25th October 2015 / 11:12 pm

    Classic set looks fab!

  108. 26th October 2015 / 12:36 am

    I love the Classic set!

    (FYI: on the rafflecopter link the Instagram link is showing as a Bloglovin)

  109. Emma Whittaker
    26th October 2015 / 9:06 am

    I would love the express set please :-)

  110. Sally Henry
    26th October 2015 / 9:49 am

    I would love the classic please :)

  111. jackie curran
    26th October 2015 / 10:04 am

    I use the express trolleys so would love those bags please

  112. Jessica Hutton
    26th October 2015 / 10:10 am

    Id love the classic please xx

  113. Lynda Blackburn
    26th October 2015 / 10:45 am

    I think these are such a good idea

  114. Val Pownall
    26th October 2015 / 10:56 am

    Classic please. These look brilliant! So handy & safer than my mottley collection of carrier bags.

  115. lynn neal
    26th October 2015 / 11:08 am

    I would love the classic please!

  116. Jocelynne Harrison
    26th October 2015 / 10:11 am

    The classic would be fantastic!

  117. Janine Atkin
    26th October 2015 / 12:29 pm

    id love the classic size

  118. Leanne Perrett
    26th October 2015 / 2:57 pm

    i would love the classic ones please :)

  119. cullyc
    26th October 2015 / 2:57 pm

    The classic set, we always do big shops, so need the space!

  120. susanne ball
    26th October 2015 / 8:10 pm

    I would love a set of the classic ones! :)

  121. Erica Price
    26th October 2015 / 8:38 pm

    The express set

  122. tina edwards
    26th October 2015 / 9:34 pm

    i would love to win the classic set please

  123. Lyndsey Jones
    26th October 2015 / 10:13 pm

    Express!

  124. Natalie Crossan
    26th October 2015 / 10:33 pm

    Classic please.

  125. Emma Fox
    26th October 2015 / 10:50 pm

    The express sound great

  126. 26th October 2015 / 11:28 pm

    Express please – there are just the 2 of us so would be plenty

  127. Sam Snowden
    27th October 2015 / 12:06 am

    Classic, Please!!!

  128. Leanne Bell
    27th October 2015 / 12:44 am

    I would love the classic set please x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge